Agents

Michael Wilkinson

Owner

wilkinson66@hotmail.com

(504) 491-0484

Richard Jeansonne

Owner

jeansonne@fqr.com

(504) 289-3868

George Jeansonne

Broker / Owner

george@fqr.com

(504) 616-0990

Eric Wilkinson

Owner

eric@fqr.com

(504) 782-6883

Lisa Shedlock

Agent

lisashedlock@gmail.com

(504) 330-8233

Andrew Grafe

Agent

andrewgrafe@hotmail.com

(504) 529-9559

Robert S Ripley

Agent

robrip@cox.net

(504) 329-4969

Wayne Wilkinson

Agent

waynew@fqr.com

(504) 430-7630

Michelle LaBanca

Agent

properties@michellelabanca.com

(504) 206-8066

Billy Patout

Agent

billypatout@gmail.com

(504) 914-5191

Gary Williams

Agent

gary@fqr.com

(504) 251-2047

Thom Beaty

Agent

thom.beaty@gmail.com

(314) 422-8196

Robert D Armstrong

Agent

rda70116@bellsouth.net

(504) 616-3615

Loren Gallo

Agent

loren@fqr.com

(305) 785-3394

ED Shedlock

Agent

ed.shedlock@gmail.com

(504) 419-8892

Dirk Fontenot

Property Manager

dirk@fqr.com

(337) 255-5537

Amber Neill

Agent

amber@neill.com

(504) 875-5566

Anthony Watley

Agent

anthony@fqr.com

(504) 715-6398

Brandi Farrington

Agent

brandi@fqr.com

(504) 313-0573

Cat Wilkinson

Agent

catwi@fqr.com

(504) 458-3088

Elisa Cool Murphy

Realtor

elisa@fqr.com

(504) 321-3194

GARY V ANDERSON

Agent

ga@fqr.com

(504) 894-4586

Hannah Burger

Agent

hannah@fqr.com

(845) 558-7425

Hanna Unverzagt

Realtor

findyournola@gmail.com

(504) 264-3336

Jansen Petagna

Agent

jansen@fqr.com

(504) 621-9443

Jennifer Kvistad

Agent

jenniferk@fqr.com

(504) 418-6812

Josh Mansion

Commercial Agent

joshmansion@fqr.com

(504) 905-9867

Lisa Ballay

Agent

lisaballay66@gmail.com

(504) 559-4999

Monica Joseph Calda...

Realtor

monica@fqr.com

(504) 401-1153

Ms. Christina Macha...

Agent

christina@fqr.com

(504) 330-9178

Nancy Moore

Accounting Manager

nancy@fqr.com

(504) 949-5400

Tannia Jacob

Administrative Assistant

receptionist@fqr.com

(504) 949-5400